

SAMSONITE INTERNATIONAL S.A.

新秀麗國際有限公司

(Incorporated in Luxembourg with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1910)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Samsonite International S.A. are set out below.

Executive Director

Kyle Francis Gendreau (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Directors

Timothy Charles Parker (*Chairman*) Tom Korbas

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Paul Kenneth Etchells Jerome Squire Griffith Keith Hamill Bruce Hardy McLain (Hardy) Ying Yeh

The Board has set up three committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Kyle Gendreau			
Timothy Parker		С	
Tom Korbas			
Paul Etchells	С	M	M
Jerome Griffith			
Keith Hamill	M		С
Hardy McLain			M
Ying Yeh	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, March 13, 2019